Menu
Home Page

Admissions

Cookham Dean CE Primary School is a voluntary aided school.  This means that the school administers admissions for all in year transfers.  However if your child is due to start in the next Reception intake, this application is co-ordinated through RBWM, please click the link below for details and time frames. 

Please see our admissions policy below for more information. 

Key Dates for Academic Year 2019/20

 

Primary (year reception) in September 2019

 

  • Opening date – Thursday 1 November 2018
  • Closing date – Tuesday 15 January 2019 (Midday)
  • Extended deadline for exceptional circumstances – Wednesday 30 January 2019
  • National Offer Day – Tuesday 16 April 2019
  • Respond to a school place offer – Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Waiting list positions for all applicants and late applicant offers – from May 2019

 

 

In Year Application Form (Please see last page of admission policy for SIF)

OPEN MORNINGS 2018/19

 

All of our tours for September starters begin in July and run through to the following January, just before primary applications close. 

 

All tours begin at 9.30am and last for roughly 1 hour.

 

Tour dates available:

 

 

Monday 3rd December @ 1.30pm - NEW DATE AND TIME - FULL

Friday 7th December - FULL

Monday 10th December @ 2pm - FULL

Tuesday 8th January 2019 @ 2pm - NEW DATE

Thursday 10th January 2019 @ 9.30am - FULL

 

 

If you would like to book a tour of Cookham Dean CE Primary School, please contact office@cookhamdean.org with your preferred date.  

 

If you are looking for an in year transfer please contact the school office on 01628 482734 or email office@cookhamdean.org

 

 

Cookham Dean CE Primary School, Bigfrith Lane,

Cookham Dean, Maidenhead SL6 9PH.

Tel: 01628 482734.

Email: office@cookhamdean.org

Top