Menu
Home Page

Admissions

Cookham Dean CE Primary School is a voluntary aided school.  This means that the school administers admissions for all in year transfers.  However if your child is due to start in the next Reception intake, this application is co-ordinated through RBWM, please click the link below for details and time frames. 

Please see our admissions policy below for more information. 

Key Dates for Academic Year 2017/18

 

Primary (year reception) in September 2018

 

  • Opening date - Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • Closing date - Monday 15 January 2018
  • Extended deadline for exceptional circumstances - Tuesday 30 January 2018
  • National Offer Day - Monday 16 April 2018
  • Deadline to respond to a school place offer - Tuesday 08 May 2018
  • Waiting list positions for all applicants and late applicant offers - after Monday 21 May 2018

In Year Application Form (Please see last page of admission policy for SIF)

OPEN MORNINGS 2017/18

 

All of our tours for September starters begin in July and run through to the following January, just before primary applications close. 

 

All tours begin at 9.30am and last for roughly 1 hour.

 

Tour dates available:

 

Thursday 28th September 2017 - FULLY BOOKED

Friday 6th October 2017 - FULLY BOOKED

Thursday 16th November 2017 - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 28th November 2017 - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 5th December 2017 - FULLY BOOKED

Friday 8th December 2017 - Please note the start time of this tour will be 11am - FULLY BOOKED

Tuesday 9th January 2018

 

If you would like to book a tour of Cookham Dean CE Primary School, please contact office@cookhamdean.org with your preferred date.  

 

If you are looking for an in year transfer please contact the school office on 01628 482734 or email office@cookhamdean.org

 

 

Cookham Dean CE Primary School, Bigfrith Lane,

Cookham Dean, Maidenhead SL6 9PH.

Tel: 01628 482734.

Email: office@cookhamdean.org

Top