Scroll to content
School Logo

Cookham Dean CE Primary School

Where we all flourish

You make known to me the path of life.
Psalm 16 verse 11

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Fenella Reekie - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead 


Carys Windle - Deputy Headteacher and SENCO


Teaching Staff

Reception - Miss Riley and Mrs Holt

Year 1 - Miss Fernandez and Miss Windle

Year 2 - Mrs Hussain (Geography Lead) and Mr O'Gorman (PE Lead)

Year 3 - Mrs Brown (Art Lead)

Year 4 - Miss Thompson - (Maths Lead, Reading Lead and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Year 5 - Mrs Stevenson - (History Lead) and Mrs Thompson - (RE Lead and PSHE Lead)

Year 6 - Mrs Satterley - (Computing Lead and Writing Lead)


Mrs Pow - Spanish Teacher KS2


Office Staff

Mrs Susan Hunt - SBM (Member of Senior Leadership Team)

Miss Georgie Harvey - Office Administrator 


Teaching Assistants

Key Stage 1

Miss Gilbey - Reception 

Miss Ranson - Reception (named child) 

Miss Young - Year 1 (named child)

Mrs Stock-Hoy - Year 1 (named child) on Wednesdays

Miss Smith - Year 1 AM 

Mrs Robertson - Year 2 (named child)

Mrs Terry - Year 2 


Key Stage 2

Mrs Gardener - Year 3

Miss Griffiths - Year 3 (named child)

Miss Fuller - Year 3 AM

Mrs Harding - Year 4

Mrs Charlwood - Year 4 (named child) 

Mrs Hamilton - Year 5

Mrs Stephenson - Year 6 (named child)

Mrs Presant - Year 6


ELSA Teaching Assistants

Mrs Presant

Mrs Gardener

Mrs Hamilton


Nurture Group Teaching Assistants

Mrs Presant

Mrs Woodbridge


Lunchtime Staff

Miss Gilbey

Miss Young

Miss Ranson

Mrs Stock-Hoy

Mrs Robertson

Mrs Harding

Mrs Hamilton 

Mrs Presant

Mrs Terry

Mrs Pitt

Miss Fuller


Caterlink Staff

Mel Glenister

Jocelyn Ducellier



Mrs Smith-Elliott